Staff

District Administration and Support Staff

Name Contact Position
Ms. Nanette Pauley nanette.pauley@marcelluscs.org Superintendent
David Vanderbosch david.vanderbosch@marcelluscs.org Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor
Laura Schug laura.schug@marcelluscs.org Admin
Robert Wiersema robert.wiersema@marcelluscs.org Staff Accountant
Debbie Paolasso debbie.paolasso@marcelluscs.org Admin Secretary
Dianna Olson dianna.olson@marcelluscs.org Technology
Quinn Tabbert foodservice@marcelluscs.org Food Service
Carmi Essex carmi.essex@marcelluscs.org Custodial/Maintenance
Bernie Haas bernie.haas@marcelluscs.org Custodial/Maintenance
Rhonda Bishop rhonda.bishop@marcelluscs.org Staff
Faith Rowe faith.rowe@marcelluscs.org Staff
Tammy Rogers tammy.rogers@marcelluscs.org Staff
Faith Harris faith.harris@marcelluscs.org Staff
Joanna Hawkins joanna.hawkins@marcelluscs.org Custodial
Loretta Ransbottom loretta.ransbottom@marcelluscs.org Staff
Joan Wadsworth joan.wadsworth@marcelluscs.org Staff
Karen Richards karen.richards@marcelluscs.org Staff
Sarah Richards sarah.richards@marcelluscs.org Staff
Renee Perry renee.perry@marcelluscs.org Custodial
Kathy Bradley kathy.bradley@marcelluscs.org Custodial